Copa América TV listings

Friday, 12 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Argentina
Chile
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Paraguay
Bolivia
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Colombia
Ecuador
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Australia
Uruguay
To be confirmed
Sunday, 14 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Brasil
Venezuela
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Perú
Qatar
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Argentina
Uruguay
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Chile
Bolivia
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Paraguay
Australia
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Colombia
Venezuela
To be confirmed
Thursday, 18 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Ecuador
Qatar
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Perú
Brasil
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Argentina
Paraguay
To be confirmed
Sunday, 21 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Uruguay
Chile
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Colombia
Perú
To be confirmed
Monday, 22 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Venezuela
Ecuador
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Australia
Bolivia
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Brasil
Qatar
To be confirmed
Thursday, 25 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Chile
Paraguay
To be confirmed
Friday, 26 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Bolivia
Uruguay
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Australia
Argentina
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Ecuador
Perú
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Brasil
Colombia
To be confirmed
Sunday, 28 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Qatar
Venezuela
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
PD
Copa América
Bolivia
Argentina
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Uruguay
Paraguay
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Chile
Australia
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
PD
Copa América
Ecuador
Brasil
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Venezuela
Perú
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Qatar
Colombia
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 July 2020
PD
Copa América
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Sunday, 05 July 2020
PD
Copa América
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
1/4 Final
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
PD
Copa América
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
PD
Copa América
Semi-Final
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 July 2020
PD
Copa América
3/4 Puesto
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 July 2020
PD
Copa América
Final
To be confirmed