Live Al Ain matches on TV

Al Ain: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 21/02/2024
16:00 Al Ain Nasaf Qarshi
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Round of 16
Nasaf Qarshi Al Ain
  • TrillerTV+
Tuesday, 05/12/2023
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
FC Ahal Al Ain
Tuesday, 28/11/2023
16:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al Ain Pakhtakor
  • TrillerTV
Tuesday, 07/11/2023
16:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al-Fayha FC Al Ain
  • TrillerTV
Tuesday, 24/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al Ain Al-Fayha FC
  • TrillerTV
Tuesday, 03/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al Ain FC Ahal
  • TrillerTV
Friday, 14/04/2023
19:00 Al Ain Al Wasl
Wednesday, 05/04/2023
19:00
  • UAE President's Cup Semi-finals
Al Wasl Al Ain
  • Elevensports.com
Monday, 06/03/2023
16:30
  • UAE President's Cup Quarter-finals
Shabab Al Ahli Al Ain
  • Elevensports.com

At this time, there are no live Al Ain televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al Ain matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al Ain agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 10 live televised matches of Al Ain have been published.

The first published match was on 06 March 2023 between Shabab Al Ahli - Al Ain.

The channel with the most most live televised Al Ain matches is TrillerTV with a total of 5 matches.

And it is the AFC Champions League competition in which Al Ain has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.