Live Waterford matches on TV

Friday, 08/07/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Wexford FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/07/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cobh Ramblers Cobh Ramblers Waterford Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/07/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Longford Town Longford Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/08/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Treaty United Treaty United Waterford Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/08/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Galway United Galway United
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Wexford FC Wexford FC Waterford Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 09/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 16/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers Waterford Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 30/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Cobh Ramblers Cobh Ramblers
  • LOITV
Friday, 07/10/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Treaty United Treaty United
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/10/2022
19:30
  • First Division
Longford Town Longford Town Waterford Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/10/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Athlone Town Athlone Town
  • LOITV

Right now, there are 12 Waterford live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Waterford - Wexford FC which will be played next 08 July 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on LOITV.