Live matches guide on Virgin Media Two

Virgin Media Two: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 03/11/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Djurgårdens IF Shamrock Rovers
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
  • Virgin Media Two
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Arsenal FC Zurich
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 02/11/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Juventus PSG
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 6
Thursday, 27/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
PSV Eindhoven Arsenal
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Shamrock Rovers Gent
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 4
Wednesday, 26/10/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Ajax Liverpool
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 20/10/2022
18:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Arsenal PSV Eindhoven
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 13/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Bodø/Glimt Arsenal
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Shamrock Rovers Molde
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 4
Wednesday, 12/10/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Rangers FC Liverpool
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 06/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
AC Omonia Manchester Utd.
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Arsenal Bodø/Glimt
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 05/10/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Chelsea AC Milan
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 27/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Portugal Spain
  • Virgin Media Two
Monday, 26/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
England Germany
  • Channel 4
  • All 4
  • Virgin Media Two
Sunday, 25/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Netherlands Belgium
  • Premier Sports 2
  • Virgin Media Two
Friday, 23/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy England
  • Channel 4
  • All 4
  • Virgin Media Two
Thursday, 22/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
France Austria
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Premier Sports Extra
Wednesday, 21/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Scotland Ukraine
  • Virgin Media Two
  • ITV Hub
  • ITV4
  • Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 15/09/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Gent Shamrock Rovers
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 14/09/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Manchester City Borussia Dortmund
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 08/09/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
FC Zurich Arsenal
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Manchester Utd. Real Sociedad
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 07/09/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Group stage
Napoli Liverpool
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 24/08/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Play-Off
PSV Eindhoven Rangers FC
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 17/08/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Play-Off
Dynamo Kyiv Benfica
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 10/08/2022
20:00
  • UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 05/06/2022
17:00
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Play-Off Final UEFA
Wales Ukraine
  • ITV Hub
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
  • ITV1
  • S4C
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Portugal Switzerland
  • Premier Sports 2
  • Virgin Media Two
Saturday, 04/06/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Hungary England
  • Channel 4
  • Virgin Media Two
  • All 4
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy Germany
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Premier Sports 1
Friday, 03/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Belgium Netherlands
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 02/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Portugal
  • Premier Sports 2
  • Virgin Media Two
Wednesday, 01/06/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Poland Wales
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Premier Sports 1
  • S4C
19:45
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Play-Off Semi-Final UEFA
Scotland Ukraine
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 25/05/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Final
AS Roma Feyenoord
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport App
  • BT Sport Website
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 18/05/2022
20:00
  • Europa League Final
Eintracht Frankfurt Rangers FC
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport App
  • BT Sport Website
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 05/05/2022
20:00
  • Europa League Semi-finals
Eintracht Frankfurt West Ham
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 04/05/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Semi-finals
Real Madrid Manchester City
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 28/04/2022
20:00
  • Europa League Semi-finals
West Ham Eintracht Frankfurt
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 27/04/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Semi-finals
Liverpool Villarreal
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 14/04/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Quarter-finals
PSV Eindhoven Leicester City
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 3
20:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
O. Lyonnais West Ham
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 13/04/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Liverpool Benfica
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 3
Thursday, 07/04/2022
20:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
West Ham O. Lyonnais
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 06/04/2022
20:00
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Chelsea Real Madrid
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media More
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 29/03/2022
19:45
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Play-Off Final UEFA
Portugal North Macedonia
  • Virgin Media More
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Sky Sports Action
Thursday, 24/03/2022
19:45
  • FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Play-Off Semi-Final UEFA
Wales Austria
  • Virgin Media More
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • S4C
Thursday, 17/03/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Round of 16
Galatasaray FC Barcelona
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 7
20:00
  • Europa League Round of 16
West Ham Sevilla FC
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media Two
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Virgin Media Two but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Virgin Media Two.

We will update this Virgin Media Two agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 196 football matches televised live by Virgin Media Two.

The first published match was on 19 February 2020 between Atalanta - Valencia CF.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Europa League with a total of 62 games and the three most televised teams are England (22), Manchester Utd. (18), Arsenal (13).