Live Shelbourne FC matches on TV

Friday, 08/07/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC Finn Harps Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/07/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/07/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
UCD AFC UCD AFC Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC St. Patricks Athetic St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Drogheda United Drogheda United Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC Bohemians Bohemians
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Dundalk Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 09/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC Sligo Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 30/09/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Finn Harps Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 07/10/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 14/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC UCD AFC UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Derry City Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 28/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC Drogheda United Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Friday, 04/11/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic St. Patricks Athetic Shelbourne FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV

Right now, there are 14 Shelbourne FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Shelbourne FC - Finn Harps which will be played next 08 July 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on LOITV.