Live Shelbourne FC matches on TV

Shelbourne FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 29/10/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Shelbourne FC UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/10/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Cobh Ramblers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/10/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Shelbourne FC Athlone Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 01/10/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Shelbourne FC Treaty United
  • LOITV
Friday, 24/09/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Cabinteely FC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 10/09/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Cork City Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 03/09/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Shelbourne FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 20/08/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Shelbourne FC Bray Wanderers
  • LOITV
Friday, 13/08/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
Galway United Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 06/08/2021
19:45
  • First Division First Division
UCD AFC Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Sunday, 15/11/2020
14:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division Play-Off Final
Shelbourne FC Longford Town
  • LOITV
Saturday, 31/10/2020
15:00
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup
Shelbourne FC Athlone Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 23/10/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Derry City Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Sunday, 18/10/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/10/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Waterford Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/10/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Bohemians
  • LOITV
Saturday, 26/09/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 19/09/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 11/09/2020
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Dundalk Shelbourne FC
  • Eir Sport 1
  • LOITV
Saturday, 05/09/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 28/08/2020
19:45
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup
Galway United Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/08/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/08/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Derry City
  • LOITV
Saturday, 08/08/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 04/08/2020
17:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 01/08/2020
14:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 06/03/2020
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Bohemians Shelbourne FC
  • Eir Sport 1

At this time, there are no live Shelbourne FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Shelbourne FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Shelbourne FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 27 live televised matches of Shelbourne FC have been published.

The first published match was on 06 March 2020 between Bohemians - Shelbourne FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Shelbourne FC matches is LOITV with a total of 26 matches.

And it is the Premier Division competition in which Shelbourne FC has been televised the most times with a total of 15 games.