Live Shelbourne FC matches on TV

Sunday, 15 November 2020
14:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Longford Town
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 31 October 2020
15:00
FAI Cup
Shelbourne FC
Athlone Town
WATCHLOI
Friday, 23 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 18 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 10 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 03 October 2020
19:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 26 September 2020
19:30
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 19 September 2020
19:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Friday, 11 September 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Dundalk
Shelbourne FC
Eir Sport 1
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 05 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Cork City
WATCHLOI
Friday, 28 August 2020
19:45
FAI Cup
Galway United
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Friday, 21 August 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 15 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 08 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 01 August 2020
14:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Waterford
WATCHLOI
Friday, 06 March 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Bohemians
Shelbourne FC
Eir Sport 1