Champions League TV listings

Tuesday, 16 February 2021
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
PSG
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
20:00
Champions League
Sevilla FC
Borussia Dortmund
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Juventus
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Chelsea
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Lazio
FC Bayern
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
20:00
Champions League
Borussia M'gladbach
Manchester City
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
Real Madrid
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
FC Porto
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Sevilla FC
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
PSG
FC Barcelona
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
RB Leipzig
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Borussia M'gladbach
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
Atalanta
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
At. Madrid
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Lazio
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 May 2021
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed

Now, there are 25 Champions League live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is FC Barcelona - PSG and it will be played next 16 February 2021 at 21:00 televised by To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Champions League.