Champions League TV listings

Friday, 07 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
O. Lyonnais
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Real Madrid
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Napoli
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Friday, 14 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Friday, 21 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
TBD
TBD
To be confirmed
Now, there are 17 Champions League live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Juventus - O. Lyonnais and it will be played next 07 August 2020 at 21:00 televised by To be confirmed.

For further information, please access the website of Champions League.