Live Sligo Rovers matches on TV

Sligo Rovers: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 04/11/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Bohemians FC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 29/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Friday, 07/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
UCD AFC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 01/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 09/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Monday, 29/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/08/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 11/08/2022
19:00
  • Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Sligo Rovers Viking FK
  • LOITV
Saturday, 06/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Bohemians FC
  • LOITV
Thursday, 04/08/2022
18:00
  • Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Viking FK Sligo Rovers
  • OneFootball
  • LOITV
Sunday, 31/07/2022
18:00
  • FAI Cup Round 1
Sligo Rovers Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Thursday, 28/07/2022
19:00
  • Europa Conference League 2nd Qualifying Round
Sligo Rovers Motherwell
  • LOITV
  • Premier Sports 1
Friday, 22/07/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Sligo Rovers
  • POSTPONED
Sunday, 17/07/2022
18:00
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Thursday, 14/07/2022
19:00
  • Europa Conference League 1st Qualifying Round
Sligo Rovers Bala Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/07/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 07/07/2022
19:00
  • Europa Conference League 1st Qualifying Round
Bala Town Sligo Rovers
  • 247.tv
Saturday, 02/07/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 24/06/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Drogheda United Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/06/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 27/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
UCD AFC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 23/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Friday, 20/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Bohemians FC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 14/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Friday, 06/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Saturday, 23/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Monday, 18/04/2022
18:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 05/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Bohemians FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 02/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 18/03/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 14/03/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 11/03/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Drogheda United Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 05/03/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Monday, 28/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 25/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Bohemians FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 01/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Longford Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/10/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Saturday, 23/10/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/10/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 02/10/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Waterford
  • LOITV
More days

At this time, there are no live Sligo Rovers televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Sligo Rovers matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Sligo Rovers agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 91 live televised matches of Sligo Rovers have been published.

The first published match was on Saturday 7 March 2020 between Sligo Rovers - Shamrock Rovers.

The channel with the most most live televised Sligo Rovers matches is LOITV with a total of 88 matches.

And it is the Premier Division competition in which Sligo Rovers has been televised the most times with a total of 82 games.