Live Sligo Rovers matches on TV

Sunday, 29 November 2020
14:00
FAI Cup
Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
19:30
FAI Cup
Sligo Rovers
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 24 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Cork City
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 18 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Friday, 02 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 26 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Friday, 18 September 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 12 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Monday, 07 September 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 30 August 2020
19:45
FAI Cup
UCD AFC
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 22 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Waterford
WATCHLOI
Friday, 14 August 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 08 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Waterford
WATCHLOI
Friday, 31 July 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 07 March 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Eir Sport 1