Premier Division TV listings

Sunday, 15 November 2020
14:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Longford Town
WATCHLOI
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 01 November 2020
17:45
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
18:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Derry City
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 25 October 2020
14:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 24 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Cork City
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
Bohemians
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Friday, 23 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
Monday, 19 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 18 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 17 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Cork City
Waterford
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
Finn Harps
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
Friday, 16 October 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Dundalk
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 10 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
Friday, 09 October 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Cork City
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 04 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Dundalk
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 03 October 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Cork City
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
Friday, 02 October 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Derry City
Waterford
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 27 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Cork City
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
Dundalk
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 26 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
19:30
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Shelbourne FC
WATCHLOI
Friday, 25 September 2020
19:30
Premier Division
Dundalk
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Monday, 21 September 2020
19:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Waterford
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 20 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Cork City
Dundalk
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 19 September 2020
19:30
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Friday, 18 September 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Derry City
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 13 September 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Finn Harps
Derry City
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 12 September 2020
14:00
Premier Division
Cork City
Shamrock Rovers
WATCHLOI
17:00
Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic
Sligo Rovers
WATCHLOI
Friday, 11 September 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Bohemians
Waterford
WATCHLOI
20:00
Premier Division
Dundalk
Shelbourne FC
Eir Sport 1
WATCHLOI
Monday, 07 September 2020
19:45
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 05 September 2020
14:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Bohemians
WATCHLOI
Eir Sport 1
17:00
Premier Division
Shelbourne FC
Cork City
WATCHLOI
Friday, 04 September 2020
17:45
Premier Division
Waterford
St. Patricks Athetic
WATCHLOI
Sunday, 23 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Waterford
Finn Harps
WATCHLOI
Saturday, 22 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Dundalk
WATCHLOI