Live matches guide on Virgin Media More

Virgin Media More: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 20/11/2022
19:45
  • Friendly
Austria Italy
  • Virgin Media More
Saturday, 19/11/2022
16:30
  • Friendly
Albania Armenia
  • Virgin Media More
Thursday, 17/11/2022
18:45
  • Friendly
Portugal Nigeria
  • Virgin Media More
Wednesday, 16/11/2022
17:00
  • Friendly
Turkey Scotland
  • Virgin Media More
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Monday, 07/11/2022
11:00
  • Champions League Champions League
Sorteo Octavos de Final
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport 1
12:00
  • Europa League Europa League
Sorteo de Play-offs
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport 1
13:00
  • Europa Conference League Europa Conference League
Play-offs Draw
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport YouTube
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 03/11/2022
15:30
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Istanbul Basaksehir Hearts
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Real Sociedad Manchester Utd.
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 1
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
FCSB West Ham
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 02/11/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Juventus Academy PSG Academy
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
Thursday, 27/10/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
West Ham Silkeborg IF
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 13/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Fiorentina Hearts
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Manchester Utd. AC Omonia
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 12/10/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Rangers FC Academy Liverpool Academy
  • UEFA TV
  • LFCTV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
Thursday, 06/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Anderlecht West Ham
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Hearts Fiorentina
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 05/10/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Chelsea Academy AC Milan Academy
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 27/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Ukraine Scotland
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Monday, 26/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Hungary Italy
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 25/09/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Slovakia Belarus
  • Premier Sports Extra
  • Virgin Media More
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Denmark France
  • Virgin Media More
Saturday, 24/09/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Northern Ireland Kosovo
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 22/09/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Belgium Wales
  • S4C Online
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
  • S4C
Thursday, 15/09/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
FC Sheriff Manchester Utd.
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Silkeborg IF West Ham
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
RFS Riga Hearts
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 14/09/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Man City Academy B. Dortmund Academy
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 13/09/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Liverpool Academy Ajax Academy
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
  • LFCTV
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 08/09/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Hearts Istanbul Basaksehir
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
West Ham FCSB
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 07/09/2022
13:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Napoli Academy Liverpool Academy
  • Virgin Media More
  • UEFA TV
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 06/09/2022
15:00
  • UEFA Youth League Group stage
Celtic Academy Real Madrid Academy
  • Virgin Media More
  • UEFA TV
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 26/08/2022
13:00
  • Europa League Europa League
Sorteo de Fase de Grupos
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
14:30
  • Europa Conference League Europa Conference League
Sorteo de Fase de Grupos
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
Thursday, 25/08/2022
17:00
  • Champions League Champions League
Sorteo de Fase de Grupos
  • UEFA TV
  • Virgin Media More
Tuesday, 14/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Germany Italy
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 12/06/2022
14:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Northern Ireland Cyprus
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Norway Sweden
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 11/06/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Faroe Islands Lithuania
  • Premier Sports 2
  • Virgin Media More
Thursday, 09/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Portugal Czech Republic
  • Virgin Media More
Tuesday, 07/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Italy Hungary
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 05/06/2022
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Cyprus Northern Ireland
  • Virgin Media More
  • Premier Sports 1
Friday, 03/06/2022
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
France Denmark
  • Virgin Media More
Thursday, 05/05/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Semi-finals
AS Roma Leicester City
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
Thursday, 28/04/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Semi-finals
Leicester City AS Roma
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 3
Thursday, 14/04/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Atalanta RB Leipzig
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 6
20:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
FC Barcelona Eintracht Frankfurt
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 4
Thursday, 07/04/2022
17:45
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
RB Leipzig Atalanta
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 5
20:00
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Eintracht Frankfurt FC Barcelona
  • Virgin Media More
  • BT Sport 5
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Virgin Media More but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Virgin Media More.

We will update this Virgin Media More agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 347 football matches televised live by Virgin Media More.

The first published match was on 18 February 2020 between At. Madrid - Liverpool.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Europa League with a total of 105 games and the three most televised teams are Manchester Utd. (23), England (18), Portugal (14).