Live matches guide on Eir Sport 1

Saturday, 15 May 2021
17:15
FA Cup
Chelsea
Leicester City
BBC iPlayer
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
Eir Sport 1
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
BBC One
Sunday, 18 April 2021
18:30
FA Cup
Leicester City
Southampton
Eir Sport 1
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 17 April 2021
17:30
FA Cup
Chelsea
Manchester City
Eir Sport 1
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Sunday, 21 March 2021
17:00
FA Cup
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Saturday, 20 March 2021
17:30
FA Cup
Everton
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
Eir Sport 1
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 11 February 2021
20:00
FA Cup
Barnsley
Chelsea
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
20:15
FA Cup
Everton
Tottenham
Eir Sport 1
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
19:30
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Sunday, 24 January 2021
17:00
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Eir Sport 1
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Saturday, 23 January 2021
15:00
FA Cup
West Ham
Doncaster Rovers
Eir Sport 1
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports
Sunday, 10 January 2021
13:30
FA Cup
Manchester City
Birmingham
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports
Eir Sport 1
Friday, 11 September 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Dundalk
Shelbourne FC
Eir Sport 1
LOITV
Saturday, 05 September 2020
14:00
Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers
Bohemians
LOITV
Eir Sport 1
Sunday, 09 August 2020
17:00
Premier Division
Derry City
Shamrock Rovers
Eir Sport 1
LOITV
Saturday, 01 August 2020
17:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
BT Sport Extra 1 (Subscribe)
BBC One
Sunday, 19 July 2020
18:00
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Sunday, 28 June 2020
18:30
FA Cup
Newcastle
Manchester City
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Saturday, 27 June 2020
17:30
FA Cup
Norwich
Manchester Utd.
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC One
Saturday, 07 March 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Sligo Rovers
Shamrock Rovers
Eir Sport 1
Friday, 06 March 2020
20:00
Premier Division
Bohemians
Shelbourne FC
Eir Sport 1
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Tottenham
Norwich
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC Red Button
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
20:00
FA Cup
West Bromwich
Newcastle
BBC iPlayer
Eir Sport 1
BBC Red Button
At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Eir Sport 1 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Eir Sport 1.

We will update this Eir Sport 1 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 22 football matches televised live by Eir Sport 1.

The first published match was on 03 March 2020 between West Bromwich - Newcastle.

The most televised competition on this channel has been FA Cup with a total of 17 games and the three most televised teams are Manchester Utd. (5), Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4).