Live matches guide on Eir Sport 1

Eir Sport 1: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 15/05/2021
17:15
  • FA Cup Final
Chelsea Leicester City
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BT Sport 1
  • BBC One
Sunday, 18/04/2021
18:30
  • FA Cup Semi-finals
Leicester City Southampton
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 17/04/2021
17:30
  • FA Cup Semi-finals
Chelsea Manchester City
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC One
Sunday, 21/03/2021
17:00
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Leicester City Manchester Utd.
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Saturday, 20/03/2021
17:30
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Everton Manchester City
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 11/02/2021
20:00
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Barnsley Chelsea
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Wednesday, 10/02/2021
20:15
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Everton Tottenham
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 09/02/2021
19:30
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Manchester Utd. West Ham
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Sunday, 24/01/2021
17:00
  • FA Cup Round 4
Manchester Utd. Liverpool
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC One
Saturday, 23/01/2021
15:00
  • FA Cup Round 4
West Ham Doncaster Rovers
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Sunday, 10/01/2021
13:30
  • FA Cup Round 3
Manchester City Birmingham
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • Eir Sport 1
Friday, 11/09/2020
20:00
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Shelbourne FC
  • Eir Sport 1
  • LOITV
Saturday, 05/09/2020
14:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Bohemians
  • LOITV
  • Eir Sport 1
Sunday, 09/08/2020
17:00
  • Premier Division
Derry City Shamrock Rovers
  • Eir Sport 1
  • LOITV
Saturday, 01/08/2020
17:30
  • FA Cup Final
Arsenal Chelsea
  • BT Sport Ultimate
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport Extra 1
  • BBC One
Sunday, 19/07/2020
18:00
  • FA Cup Semi-finals
Manchester Utd. Chelsea
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Sunday, 28/06/2020
18:30
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Newcastle Manchester City
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Saturday, 27/06/2020
17:30
  • FA Cup Quarter-finals
Norwich Manchester Utd.
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC One
Saturday, 07/03/2020
20:00
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • Eir Sport 1
Friday, 06/03/2020
20:00
  • Premier Division
Bohemians Shelbourne FC
  • Eir Sport 1
Wednesday, 04/03/2020
19:45
  • FA Cup Round of 16
Tottenham Norwich
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC Red Button
Tuesday, 03/03/2020
20:00
  • FA Cup Round of 16
West Bromwich Newcastle
  • BBC iPlayer
  • Eir Sport 1
  • BBC Red Button
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Eir Sport 1 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Eir Sport 1.

We will update this Eir Sport 1 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 22 football matches televised live by Eir Sport 1.

The first published match was on 03 March 2020 between West Bromwich - Newcastle.

The most televised competition on this channel has been FA Cup with a total of 17 games and the three most televised teams are Manchester Utd. (5), Chelsea (5), Manchester City (4).