Live Shamrock Rovers matches on TV

Shamrock Rovers: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 19/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 12/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Bohemians Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/11/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Waterford Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/10/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Saturday, 23/10/2021
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Longford Town Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 18/10/2021
19:15
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Bohemians
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 15/10/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/10/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 01/10/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Friday, 24/09/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Saturday, 18/09/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 10/09/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 03/09/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Sunday, 29/08/2021
16:00
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup Round 2
Bohemians Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 26/08/2021
19:45
  • Europa Conference League Europa Conference League Play-Off
Shamrock Rovers Flora Tallinn
  • RTÉ2
Sunday, 15/08/2021
15:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Drogheda United Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Sunday, 08/08/2021
15:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Longford Town
  • LOITV
Thursday, 05/08/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Europa Conference League 3rd Qualifying Round
Shamrock Rovers KF Teuta
  • LOITV
Friday, 30/07/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 07/07/2021
17:30
  • Champions League Champions League 1st Qualifying Round
Slovan Bratislava Shamrock Rovers
  • OneFootball
Friday, 25/06/2021
20:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Monday, 21/06/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Bohemians Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 29/05/2021
16:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Longford Town Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 24/05/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/05/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/05/2021
18:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Saturday, 08/05/2021
18:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 03/05/2021
14:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 30/04/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 23/04/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Bohemians
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Tuesday, 20/04/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Drogheda United Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 17/04/2021
18:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Longford Town
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 13/04/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Derry City Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/04/2021
18:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/04/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/03/2021
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/03/2021
19:45
  • FAI President's Cup FAI President's Cup Final
Shamrock Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Sunday, 06/12/2020
18:40
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup Final
Shamrock Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Sunday, 29/11/2020
14:00
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 20/11/2020
17:30
  • FAI Cup FAI Cup Quarter-finals
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 04/11/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Sunday, 01/11/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 28/10/2020
18:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 20/10/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 16/10/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/10/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/10/2020
19:45
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Sunday, 27/09/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 25/09/2020
19:30
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 21/09/2020
19:00
  • Premier Division Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Waterford
  • LOITV

At this time, there are no live Shamrock Rovers televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Shamrock Rovers matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Shamrock Rovers agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 66 live televised matches of Shamrock Rovers have been published.

The first published match was on 08 July 2017 between Shamrock Rovers - Celtic FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Shamrock Rovers matches is LOITV with a total of 55 matches.

And it is the Premier Division competition in which Shamrock Rovers has been televised the most times with a total of 55 games.