Live Shamrock Rovers matches on TV

Shamrock Rovers: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 04/11/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
UCD AFC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 03/11/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Djurgårdens IF Shamrock Rovers
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
  • Virgin Media Two
Sunday, 30/10/2022
19:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Thursday, 27/10/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Shamrock Rovers Gent
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 4
Friday, 21/10/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Sunday, 16/10/2022
17:00
  • Premier Division
Drogheda United Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 13/10/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Shamrock Rovers Molde
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 4
Sunday, 09/10/2022
17:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Thursday, 06/10/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Molde Shamrock Rovers
  • Virgin Media Three
  • BT Sport 4
Saturday, 01/10/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 26/09/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Thursday, 22/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Sunday, 18/09/2022
17:00
  • FAI Cup Quarter-finals
Derry City Shamrock Rovers
  • RTÉ2
  • LOITV
Thursday, 15/09/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Gent Shamrock Rovers
  • Virgin Media Two
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 11/09/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Thursday, 08/09/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Shamrock Rovers Djurgårdens IF
  • BT Sport 4
Friday, 02/09/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Bohemians FC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Sunday, 28/08/2022
17:00
  • FAI Cup Round 2
Drogheda United Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 25/08/2022
20:00
  • Europa League Play-offs
Shamrock Rovers Ferencvaros
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 19/08/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Thursday, 18/08/2022
17:30
  • Europa League Play-offs
Ferencvaros Shamrock Rovers
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 12/08/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Thursday, 04/08/2022
20:00
  • Europa League 3rd Qualifying Round
Shamrock Rovers Shkupi
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/07/2022
19:45
  • FAI Cup Round 1
Bangor City Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 26/07/2022
20:00
  • Champions League 2nd Qualifying Round
Shamrock Rovers PFC Ludogorets
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/07/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 19/07/2022
18:45
  • Champions League 2nd Qualifying Round
PFC Ludogorets Shamrock Rovers
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 08/07/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Tuesday, 05/07/2022
19:30
  • Champions League 1st Qualifying Round
Shamrock Rovers Paola Hibernians
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 01/07/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 27/06/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 24/06/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Bohemians FC
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 17/06/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 27/05/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Shelbourne FC
  • LOITV
Monday, 23/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Drogheda United Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 20/05/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
UCD AFC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 13/05/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Derry City
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 06/05/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Sligo Rovers Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
Friday, 22/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Bohemians FC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 18/04/2022
19:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Dundalk
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/04/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers St. Patricks Athetic
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/04/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Shelbourne FC Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 01/04/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Finn Harps Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 18/03/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Sligo Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 14/03/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Dundalk Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Friday, 11/03/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Bohemians FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 04/03/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
St. Patricks Athetic Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
Monday, 28/02/2022
20:00
  • Premier Division
Shamrock Rovers Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Friday, 25/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier Division
Derry City Shamrock Rovers
  • LOITV
  • RTÉ2
More days

At this time, there are no live Shamrock Rovers televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Shamrock Rovers matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Shamrock Rovers agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 118 live televised matches of Shamrock Rovers have been published.

The first published match was on Saturday 8 July 2017 between Shamrock Rovers - Celtic FC.

The channel with the most most live televised Shamrock Rovers matches is LOITV with a total of 97 matches.

And it is the Premier Division competition in which Shamrock Rovers has been televised the most times with a total of 91 games.