Live Cork City matches on TV

Friday, 15/07/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Galway United Galway United
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/07/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Wexford FC Wexford FC Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/08/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Athlone Town Athlone Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/08/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Treaty United Treaty United
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/08/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cobh Ramblers Cobh Ramblers Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Longford Town Longford Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 09/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Waterford Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 16/09/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Galway United Galway United Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 07/10/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Wexford FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 14/10/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Athlone Town Athlone Town Cork City Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/10/2022
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Cork City Bray Wanderers Bray Wanderers
  • LOITV

Right now, there are 11 Cork City live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Cork City - Galway United which will be played next 15 July 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on LOITV.