Serie A TIM TV listings

Monday, 09 March 2020
17:30
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 March 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Parma
SPAL
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Genoa
Premier Sports 2
14:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Hellas Verona
FreeSports
17:00
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 2
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Atalanta
Premier Sports 2
17:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
AS Roma
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 29 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 23 February 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
US Lecce
FreeSports
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Sampdoria
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 22 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
AC Milan
FreeSports
Monday, 17 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 16 February 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Parma
FreeSports
17:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Napoli
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Inter Milan
FreeSports
Saturday, 15 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 09 February 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Cagliari
Premier Sports 2
14:00
Serie A TIM
Napoli
US Lecce
Premier Sports 2
17:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Lazio
Premier Sports 2
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 08 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 07 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
Bologna
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 03 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Napoli
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 02 February 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Lazio
SPAL
FreeSports
17:00
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Torino
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 01 February 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 26 January 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Cagliari
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Parma
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
14:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Sassuolo
FreeSports
17:00
Serie A TIM
AS Roma
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 25 January 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Torino
Atalanta
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 24 January 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Brescia
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 20 January 2020
19:45
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
SPAL
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 19 January 2020
11:30
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Udinese
Premier Sports 2
14:00
Serie A TIM
Brescia
Cagliari
FreeSports
14:00
Serie A TIM
US Lecce
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
17:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 18 January 2020
17:00
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Torino
Premier Sports 2
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 1



For further information, please access the website of Serie A TIM.