Live At. Paranaense matches on TV

At. Paranaense: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 06/04/2024
21:00 At. Paranaense Maringá
Saturday, 30/03/2024
20:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Maringá At. Paranaense
Saturday, 16/03/2024
19:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Operário PR At. Paranaense
Sunday, 10/03/2024
21:30
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense Londrina
Saturday, 02/03/2024
19:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Londrina At. Paranaense
Saturday, 10/02/2024
19:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Londrina At. Paranaense
Saturday, 03/02/2024
21:30
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense PSTC
Sunday, 21/01/2024
19:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Azuriz FC At. Paranaense
Thursday, 07/12/2023
00:30 Cuiabá At. Paranaense
Sunday, 03/12/2023
21:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Santos
Thursday, 30/11/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cruzeiro At. Paranaense
Saturday, 25/11/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Vasco da Gama
Sunday, 12/11/2023
21:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Bahía At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 08/11/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Fortaleza SC
Sunday, 05/11/2023
00:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians At. Paranaense
Sunday, 29/10/2023
19:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense São Paulo
Wednesday, 25/10/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense América MG
Sunday, 22/10/2023
01:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 18/10/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Grêmio At. Paranaense
Sunday, 08/10/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense RB Bragantino
Sunday, 01/10/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba At. Paranaense
Thursday, 21/09/2023
23:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Internacional
Thursday, 14/09/2023
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo At. Paranaense
Saturday, 02/09/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Atlético Mineiro
Sunday, 27/08/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Fluminense
Tuesday, 22/08/2023
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Goiás At. Paranaense
Wednesday, 16/08/2023
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Cuiabá
Saturday, 05/08/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos At. Paranaense
Saturday, 29/07/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Cruzeiro
Sunday, 23/07/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Vasco da Gama At. Paranaense
Sunday, 16/07/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Bahía
Sunday, 09/07/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fortaleza SC At. Paranaense
Sunday, 02/07/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Palmeiras
Saturday, 24/06/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Corinthians
Wednesday, 21/06/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo At. Paranaense
  • OneFootball PPV
Sunday, 11/06/2023
15:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG At. Paranaense
Saturday, 03/06/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Botafogo
Saturday, 27/05/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Grêmio
Saturday, 20/05/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino At. Paranaense
Sunday, 14/05/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Coritiba
Wednesday, 10/05/2023
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional At. Paranaense
Sunday, 07/05/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense CR Flamengo
Sunday, 30/04/2023
01:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Atlético Mineiro At. Paranaense
Saturday, 22/04/2023
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense At. Paranaense
Saturday, 15/04/2023
22:30
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense Goiás
Sunday, 09/04/2023
21:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense FC Cascavel
Sunday, 26/03/2023
20:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
At. Paranaense Maringá
Saturday, 18/03/2023
22:00
  • Campeonato Paranaense
Maringá At. Paranaense
Sunday, 12/03/2023
22:30
  • Campeonato Paranaense Quarter-finals
At. Paranaense Independiente São Joseense
More days

At this time, there are no live At. Paranaense televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last At. Paranaense matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this At. Paranaense agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 193 live televised matches of At. Paranaense have been published.

The first published match was on Friday 20 April 2018 between São Paulo - At. Paranaense.

The channel with the most most live televised At. Paranaense matches is Fanatiz with a total of 165 matches.

And it is the Brazilian Serie A competition in which At. Paranaense has been televised the most times with a total of 132 games.