Live Godoy Cruz matches on TV

Monday, 26/02/2024
01:00 Instituto Instituto Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Sunday, 03/03/2024
20:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP
Sunday, 10/03/2024
20:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
23:00 Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz San Martín San Martín
Sunday, 17/03/2024
19:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Tigre Tigre
Wednesday, 20/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
San Lorenzo San Lorenzo Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Platense Platense Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Sarmiento Sarmiento
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Boca Juniors Boca Juniors Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Saturday, 11/05/2024
23:00 Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Barracas Central Barracas Central
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Rosario Central Rosario Central

Right now, there are 14 Godoy Cruz live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Instituto - Godoy Cruz which will be played next 26 February 2024 at 02:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.