Live Independiente matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24/02/2024
20:00 Independiente Independiente Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 02/03/2024
22:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors
Tuesday, 05/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Barracas Central Barracas Central Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 09/03/2024
22:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente River Plate River Plate
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
23:00 Independiente Independiente Laferrere Laferrere
Friday, 15/03/2024
19:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Independiente Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00 Platense Platense Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Independiente Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Defensa y Justicia Defensa y Justicia Independiente Independiente
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Independiente Banfield Banfield

Right now, there are 13 Independiente live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Independiente - Racing Avellaneda which will be played next 24 February 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.