Live Jaguares FC matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
21:30 Jaguares FC Jaguares FC América de Cali América de Cali
Friday, 01/03/2024
21:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Envigado Envigado Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Sunday, 10/03/2024
23:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Millonarios Millonarios
Saturday, 16/03/2024
01:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Junior Junior Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Fortaleza Fortaleza
Wednesday, 27/03/2024
23:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Atlético Nacional Atlético Nacional Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Boyacá Chicó Boyacá Chicó Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Medellín Medellín
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Deportivo Pereira Deportivo Pereira Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Santa Fe Santa Fe

Right now, there are 12 Jaguares FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Jaguares FC - América de Cali which will be played next Sunday 25 February 2024 at 22:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).