Live Nasaf Qarshi matches on TV

Nasaf Qarshi: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 21/02/2024
16:00 Al Ain Nasaf Qarshi
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Round of 16
Nasaf Qarshi Al Ain
  • TrillerTV+
Monday, 04/12/2023
16:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al Sadd Nasaf Qarshi
Monday, 27/11/2023
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Nasaf Qarshi Al Faisaly
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 06/11/2023
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Nasaf Qarshi Sharjah FC
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 23/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Sharjah FC Nasaf Qarshi
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 02/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Nasaf Qarshi Al Sadd
  • TrillerTV
Sunday, 19/02/2023
18:00
  • AFC Champions League Round of 16
Al Shabab FC Nasaf Qarshi
Wednesday, 27/04/2022
18:15
  • AFC Champions League
Al Wehdat Nasaf Qarshi
  • OneFootball
Tuesday, 19/04/2022
22:15
  • AFC Champions League
Al Faisaly FC Nasaf Qarshi
  • OneFootball
Friday, 08/04/2022
18:15
  • AFC Champions League
Al Sadd Nasaf Qarshi
  • OneFootball

At this time, there are no live Nasaf Qarshi televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Nasaf Qarshi matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Nasaf Qarshi agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 11 live televised matches of Nasaf Qarshi have been published.

The first published match was on Friday 8 April 2022 between Al Sadd - Nasaf Qarshi.

The channel with the most most live televised Nasaf Qarshi matches is TrillerTV with a total of 5 matches.

And it is the AFC Champions League competition in which Nasaf Qarshi has been televised the most times with a total of 11 games.