Live Patriotas matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
21:00 Bucaramanga Bucaramanga Patriotas Patriotas
Monday, 11/03/2024
01:30
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Deportivo Pereira Deportivo Pereira
Sunday, 17/03/2024
21:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali Patriotas Patriotas
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Junior Junior
Sunday, 31/03/2024
20:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe Patriotas Patriotas
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Boyacá Chicó Boyacá Chicó Patriotas Patriotas
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Medellín Medellín
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima Patriotas Patriotas
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Deportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto

Right now, there are 10 Patriotas live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Bucaramanga - Patriotas which will be played next Sunday 3 March 2024 at 22:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).