Live Santa Fe matches on TV

Matches for today thursday, 22/02/2024
00:45 Santa Fe Santa Fe Junior Junior
Monday, 26/02/2024
23:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Boyacá Chicó Boyacá Chicó Santa Fe Santa Fe
Monday, 04/03/2024
01:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera Santa Fe Santa Fe
Saturday, 09/03/2024
21:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe Fortaleza Fortaleza
Saturday, 16/03/2024
19:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
Monday, 25/03/2024
01:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Águilas Doradas Rionegro Águilas Doradas Rionegro Santa Fe Santa Fe
Thursday, 28/03/2024
01:20
  • Colombian Premier League
Millonarios Millonarios Santa Fe Santa Fe
Sunday, 31/03/2024
20:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe Patriotas Patriotas
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe Atlético Nacional Atlético Nacional
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Once Caldas Once Caldas Santa Fe Santa Fe
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe Santa Fe América de Cali América de Cali
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Jaguares FC Jaguares FC Santa Fe Santa Fe

Right now, there are 12 Santa Fe live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Santa Fe - Junior which will be played next 22 February 2024 at 01:45 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For more information, please access the website of Santa Fe.