German Football YouTube Football live

German Football YouTube: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 21/04/2024
18:30 SSV Ulm 1846 Jahn Regensburg
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 14/04/2024
15:30
  • 3. Liga
Arminia Bielefeld Rot-Weiss Essen
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
17:10 Germany Iceland
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 07/04/2024
12:30
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden 1. FC Saarbrücken
  • German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
19:45 Bayer Leverkusen Fortuna Düsseldorf
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Semi-finals
1. FC Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern
  • Viaplay Sports 2
  • German Football YouTube
  • Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 30/03/2024
13:00
  • 3. Liga
Preußen Münster Dynamo Dresden
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 26/03/2024
13:00 Germany Turkey
  • German Football YouTube
17:00 Germany Israel
  • German Football YouTube
Monday, 25/03/2024
14:00 France Germany
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 23/03/2024
11:30
  • Europeo Sub-19 Elite Round
Germany Romania
  • German Football YouTube
20:00 France Germany
Friday, 22/03/2024
12:00 England Germany
  • German Football YouTube
14:00
  • Amistoso Sub-20
Germany France
17:00
  • UEFA U21 Championship Qualifying Round
Germany Kosovo
  • German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 20/03/2024
14:30
  • Europeo Sub-19 Elite Round
Croatia Germany
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 17/03/2024
12:30
  • 3. Liga
Rot-Weiss Essen Borussia Dortmund II
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
19:30
  • German DFB Cup Quarter-finals
1. FC Saarbrücken Borussia M'gladbach
  • Viaplay Sports 1
  • Premier Sports 2
  • Viaplay Sports 2
  • German Football YouTube
Friday, 08/03/2024
18:00
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden 1860 München
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 02/03/2024
13:00
  • 3. Liga
Waldhof Mannheim Jahn Regensburg
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 24/02/2024
13:00
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden Rot-Weiss Essen
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 17/02/2024
15:30
  • 3. Liga
Arminia Bielefeld Unterhaching
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 10/02/2024
13:00
  • 3. Liga
Jahn Regensburg Rot-Weiss Essen
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Quarter-finals
Bayer Leverkusen Stuttgart
  • Viaplay Sports 1
  • German Football YouTube
  • Premier Sports 2
Friday, 02/02/2024
18:00
  • 3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II 1. FC Saarbrücken
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 30/01/2024
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Quarter-finals
St. Pauli Fortuna Düsseldorf
  • Viaplay Sports 2
  • Premier Sports 2
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 28/01/2024
18:30
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden Borussia Dortmund II
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 23/01/2024
18:00
  • 3. Liga
Waldhof Mannheim Dynamo Dresden
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 21/01/2024
18:30
  • 3. Liga
Freiburg II Borussia Dortmund II
  • German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 20/12/2023
18:00
  • 3. Liga
Arminia Bielefeld Dynamo Dresden
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 17/12/2023
15:30
  • 3. Liga
Arminia Bielefeld 1860 München
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 10/12/2023
15:30
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden Unterhaching
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 03/12/2023
18:30
  • 3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II 1860 München
  • German Football YouTube
Friday, 01/12/2023
19:30 Germany Denmark
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 26/11/2023
15:30
  • 3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden Jahn Regensburg
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 21/11/2023
17:00
  • UEFA U21 Championship Qualifying Round
Germany Poland
  • German Football YouTube
Monday, 20/11/2023
19:00
  • Amistoso Sub-20
Germany England
  • German Football YouTube
Sunday, 19/11/2023
12:30
  • 3. Liga
1. FC Saarbrücken Dynamo Dresden
  • German Football YouTube
Friday, 17/11/2023
17:00
  • UEFA U21 Championship Qualifying Round
Germany Estonia
  • German Football YouTube
Friday, 10/11/2023
18:10
  • 3. Liga
Viktoria Köln Dynamo Dresden
  • German Football YouTube
Saturday, 04/11/2023
13:00
  • 3. Liga
1860 München Jahn Regensburg
  • German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 01/11/2023
17:00
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Borussia Dortmund Hoffenheim
  • Viaplay Xtra
  • German Football YouTube
17:00
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Freiburg Paderborn 07
  • German Football YouTube
17:00
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Sandhausen Bayer Leverkusen
  • Viaplay Sports 2
  • German Football YouTube
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Hertha Berlin Mainz 05
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
1. FC Saarbrücken FC Bayern
  • Viaplay Sports 2
  • German Football YouTube
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Viktoria Köln Eintracht Frankfurt
  • German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 31/10/2023
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Borussia M'gladbach Heidenheim
  • German Football YouTube
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Kaiserslautern FC Köln
  • Viaplay Sports 1
  • German Football YouTube
19:45
  • German DFB Cup Round 2
Arminia Bielefeld Hamburger SV
  • German Football YouTube
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on German Football YouTube but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on German Football YouTube.

We will update this German Football YouTube agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 346 football matches televised live by German Football YouTube.

The first published match was on Wednesday 3 April 2019 between FC Bayern - Heidenheim.

The most televised competition on this channel has been 3. Liga with a total of 182 games and the three most televised teams are Germany (56), 1860 München (46), Borussia Dortmund II (41).