Live Germany matches on TV

Saturday, 23/03/2024
20:00 France France Germany Germany
Friday, 14/06/2024
20:00 Germany Germany Scotland Scotland
Wednesday, 19/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Germany Germany Hungary Hungary
Sunday, 23/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Switzerland Switzerland Germany Germany
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Saturday, 07/09/2024
19:45 Germany Germany Hungary Hungary
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Netherlands Netherlands Germany Germany
  • Viaplay Sports
Friday, 11/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Bosnia Bosnia Germany Germany
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 14/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Germany Germany Netherlands Netherlands
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 16/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Germany Germany Bosnia Bosnia
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 19/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Hungary Hungary Germany Germany
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 10 Germany live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be France - Germany which will be played next 23 March 2024 at 21:00 broadcast on Viaplay Sports 2.