Live Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club matches on TV

Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 22/02/2024
16:00 Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Navbahor Namangan
Thursday, 15/02/2024
14:00
  • AFC Champions League Round of 16
Navbahor Namangan Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • TrillerTV+
Friday, 15/12/2023
18:00 Al Ahly Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
Tuesday, 12/12/2023
18:00
  • FIFA Club World Cup Round 1
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Auckland City
Monday, 04/12/2023
18:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Sepahan
Monday, 27/11/2023
16:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
FC AGMK Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 06/11/2023
12:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al Quwa Al Jawiya Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 23/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Al Quwa Al Jawiya
  • TrillerTV
Monday, 02/10/2023
17:00
  • AFC Champions League Group stage
Sepahan Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • TrillerTV

At this time, there are no live Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 9 live televised matches of Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club have been published.

The first published match was on Monday 2 October 2023 between Sepahan - Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club.

The channel with the most most live televised Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club matches is TrillerTV with a total of 5 matches.

And it is the AFC Champions League competition in which Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.