Live Central Córdoba matches on TV

Tuesday, 27/02/2024
00:45 Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán
Friday, 01/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Tigre Tigre Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Thursday, 07/03/2024
22:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Lanús Lanús Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
23:00 Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Quilmes Quilmes
Wednesday, 13/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Belgrano Belgrano
Tuesday, 19/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Racing Avellaneda Racing Avellaneda
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Estudiantes LP Estudiantes LP Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba San Lorenzo San Lorenzo
Saturday, 11/05/2024
23:00 River Plate River Plate Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Boca Juniors Boca Juniors
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Belgrano Belgrano Central Córdoba Central Córdoba
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Central Córdoba Central Córdoba Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Central Córdoba Central Córdoba

Right now, there are 14 Central Córdoba live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Central Córdoba - Atlético Tucumán which will be played next Tuesday 27 February 2024 at 01:45 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.