Live Chicago Fire matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 25/02/2024
00:30 Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
Sunday, 03/03/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
18:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
18:00
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
23:00
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 08/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 34 Chicago Fire live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Philadelphia Union - Chicago Fire which will be played next Sunday 25 February 2024 at 01:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Chicago Fire.