Live Banfield matches on TV

Monday, 26/02/2024
01:00 Lanús Lanús Banfield Banfield
Saturday, 02/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Thursday, 07/03/2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Atlético Tucumán Atlético Tucumán Banfield Banfield
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield
Monday, 18/03/2024
00:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Talleres Córdoba Talleres Córdoba
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Independiente Rivadavia Independiente Rivadavia Banfield Banfield
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Banfield Banfield Independiente Independiente
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Gimnasia LP Gimnasia LP Banfield Banfield
Saturday, 11/05/2024
23:00 Unión Santa Fe Unión Santa Fe Banfield Banfield
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Banfield Banfield CA Huracán CA Huracán
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Banfield Banfield Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Independiente Independiente Banfield Banfield

Right now, there are 12 Banfield live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Lanús - Banfield which will be played next Monday 26 February 2024 at 02:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.

For more information, please access the website of Banfield.