Live Rosario Central matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
22:45 Newell's Old Boys Newell's Old Boys Rosario Central Rosario Central
Friday, 01/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
CA Huracán CA Huracán Rosario Central Rosario Central
Wednesday, 06/03/2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Vélez Sarsfield Vélez Sarsfield Rosario Central Rosario Central
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Instituto Instituto
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
23:00 Rosario Central Rosario Central Douglas Haig Douglas Haig
Wednesday, 20/03/2024
00:15
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Argentinos Juniors Argentinos Juniors Rosario Central Rosario Central
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Barracas Central Barracas Central
Saturday, 06/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
River Plate River Plate Rosario Central Rosario Central
Saturday, 13/04/2024
23:00
  • Copa de la Liga Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
Saturday, 18/05/2024
23:00 Rosario Central Rosario Central Tigre Tigre
Saturday, 25/05/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra Rosario Central Rosario Central
Saturday, 01/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Rosario Central Rosario Central Lanús Lanús
Tuesday, 11/06/2024
23:00
  • Primera División Argentina
Godoy Cruz Godoy Cruz Rosario Central Rosario Central

Right now, there are 13 Rosario Central live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Newell's Old Boys - Rosario Central which will be played next Sunday 25 February 2024 at 23:45 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now), AFA Play.

For more information, please access the website of Rosario Central.