Live Spain matches on TV

Saturday, 15/06/2024
17:00 Spain Spain Croatia Croatia
Thursday, 20/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Spain Spain Italy Italy
  • ITVX
  • ITV1
Monday, 24/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Albania Albania Spain Spain
Thursday, 05/09/2024
19:45 Serbia Serbia Spain Spain
Sunday, 08/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Switzerland Switzerland Spain Spain
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 12/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Spain Denmark Denmark
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 15/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Spain Serbia Serbia
  • Viaplay Sports
Friday, 15/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Denmark Denmark Spain Spain
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 18/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Spain Switzerland Switzerland
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 9 Spain live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Spain - Croatia which will be played next Saturday 15 June 2024 at 18:00 broadcast on ITVX, ITV1.