Live Peñarol matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24/02/2024
23:00 Peñarol Peñarol Miramar Misiones Miramar Misiones
Sunday, 03/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol CA Cerro CA Cerro
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Racing Club Racing Club Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Nacional Nacional
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Danubio Danubio
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Boston River Boston River Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol River Plate M. River Plate M.
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Liverpool FC Liverpool FC Peñarol Peñarol
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Peñarol Peñarol Montevideo Wanderers Montevideo Wanderers
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 11 Peñarol live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Peñarol - Miramar Misiones which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 00:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.