Live Portland Timbers matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
03:30 Portland Timbers Portland Timbers DC United DC United
Saturday, 09/03/2024
19:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 17/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 24/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 13/04/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 09/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 05/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 08/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Friday, 27/09/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Monday, 07/10/2024
00:00
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 33 Portland Timbers live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portland Timbers - DC United which will be played next Sunday 3 March 2024 at 04:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Portland Timbers.