Live Portuguesa FC matches on TV

Friday, 01/03/2024
23:00 Angostura FC Angostura FC Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Monagas SC Monagas SC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Hermanos Colmenarez Hermanos Colmenarez Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Metropolitanos Metropolitanos
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
UCV UCV Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Carabobo Carabobo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
La Guaira La Guaira Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC Estudiantes Mérida Estudiantes Mérida
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Liga Futve
Zamora FC Zamora FC Portuguesa FC Portuguesa FC
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 9 Portuguesa FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Angostura FC - Portuguesa FC which will be played next Saturday 2 March 2024 at 00:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.