Live Seattle Sounders matches on TV

Saturday, 24/02/2024
21:30 Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
Sunday, 03/03/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 24/03/2024
02:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 09/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Friday, 23/08/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Monday, 16/09/2024
00:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 29/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 03/10/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 06/10/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 34 Seattle Sounders live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Los Angeles FC - Seattle Sounders which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 22:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Seattle Sounders.