Live Switzerland matches on TV

Tuesday, 26/03/2024
19:45 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Switzerland Switzerland
Saturday, 15/06/2024
14:00 Hungary Hungary Switzerland Switzerland
Wednesday, 19/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Scotland Scotland Switzerland Switzerland
Sunday, 23/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Switzerland Switzerland Germany Germany
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Thursday, 05/09/2024
19:45 Denmark Denmark Switzerland Switzerland
  • Viaplay Sports
Sunday, 08/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Switzerland Switzerland Spain Spain
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 12/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Serbia Serbia Switzerland Switzerland
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 15/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Switzerland Switzerland Denmark Denmark
  • Viaplay Sports
Friday, 15/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Switzerland Switzerland Serbia Serbia
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 18/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Spain Spain Switzerland Switzerland
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 10 Switzerland live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 6 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Republic of Ireland - Switzerland which will be played next Tuesday 26 March 2024 at 20:45 broadcast on Viaplay Sports.