Live Wolves matches on TV

Saturday, 11 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
19:30
Premier League
Brighton
Wolves
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 19 December 2021
14:00
Premier League
Wolves
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
Wolves
Watford
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Wolves
Amazon Prime Video
Monday, 03 January 2022
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brentford
Wolves
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Wolves
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Leeds Utd
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Norwich
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Wolves
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 23 Wolves live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Manchester City - Wolves which will be played next 11 December 2021 at 13:30 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1.

For more information, please access the website of Wolves.