Live Bohemians WFC matches on TV

Bohemians WFC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 15/06/2024
15:00 Bohemians WFC Peamount United Women
Saturday, 18/05/2024
17:00 Peamount United Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/05/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/05/2024
14:00
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/04/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Sunday, 24/03/2024
15:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Bohemians WFC Lisburn Ladies FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/03/2024
18:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/11/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/11/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 07/10/2023
17:30
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 30/09/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 16/09/2023
15:00 Bohemians WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/09/2023
19:00
  • Women's National League
Athlone Town WFC Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 02/09/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Sunday, 27/08/2023
14:00
  • FAI Women's Cup
Cabinteely FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 19/08/2023
19:35
  • Women's National League
Peamount United Women Bohemians WFC
Saturday, 24/06/2023
18:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Bohemians WFC Cliftonville Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 17/06/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Sligo Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/06/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/06/2023
13:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 27/05/2023
16:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 20/05/2023
19:35
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
  • TG4
Saturday, 13/05/2023
18:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 06/05/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 29/04/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 22/04/2023
17:30
  • Women's National League
Shamrock Rovers Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 29/03/2023
19:45
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 25/03/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/03/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/03/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Shelbourne FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF BOHEMIANS WFC TEAM ON TELEVISION IN REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

As of today, 17/06/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fútbol matches of the Bohemians WFC team are televised in Republic of Ireland, which was on 04/03/2023, we can provide the following information:

There have been 34 televised matches in 3 different competitions. 2 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 32 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 2 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: LOITV (34), TG4 (2).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Bohemians WFC team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Wexford FC Women (5), Sligo Rovers Women (5), Peamount United Women (4), Treaty United Women (3), Galway United Women (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF BOHEMIANS WFC TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

United Kingdom United Kingdom, statistical data from 04/03/2023 until today:

- 34 matches aired from 3 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 34 on pay channels.
- LOITV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: LOITV.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Bohemians WFC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Bohemians WFC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Bohemians WFC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 34 live televised matches of Bohemians WFC have been published.

The first published match was on 04 March 2023 between Treaty United Women - Bohemians WFC.

The channel with the most most live televised Bohemians WFC matches is LOITV with a total of 34 matches.

And it is the Women's National League competition in which Bohemians WFC has been televised the most times with a total of 28 games.