Live Cork City Women matches on TV

Cork City Women: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 25/05/2024
14:00 Shelbourne FC Women Cork City Women
Saturday, 18/05/2024
16:00 Cork City Women Cliftonville Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/05/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/05/2024
19:35
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Treaty United Women
Saturday, 27/04/2024
19:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 20/04/2024
14:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Shelbourne FC Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/04/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 23/03/2024
18:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Cork City Women Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 16/03/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/03/2024
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/11/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Shelbourne FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 21/10/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Athlone Town WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 14/10/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Treaty United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 07/10/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Sligo Rovers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Sunday, 17/09/2023
14:00 Cork City Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 09/09/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Peamount United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 02/09/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Shamrock Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 26/08/2023
14:00
  • FAI Women's Cup
Terenure Rangers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 19/08/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Galway United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 24/06/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Treaty United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 17/06/2023
17:00
  • Avenir Sports All-Island Cup
Cork City Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Saturday, 10/06/2023
15:00
  • Women's National League
Bohemians WFC Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 03/06/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women DLR Waves
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 31/05/2023
19:45
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 13/05/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Sligo Rovers Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 06/05/2023
17:30
  • Women's National League
Shamrock Rovers Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 29/04/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Bohemians WFC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 22/04/2023
19:00
  • Women's National League
Athlone Town WFC Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/04/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Peamount United Women
  • LOITV
Wednesday, 29/03/2023
19:45
  • Women's National League
Treaty United Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 25/03/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Wexford FC Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 18/03/2023
16:00
  • Women's National League
Wexford FC Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 11/03/2023
17:00
  • Women's National League
Cork City Women Galway United Women
  • LOITV
Saturday, 04/03/2023
14:00
  • Women's National League
Shelbourne FC Women Cork City Women
  • LOITV
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF CORK CITY WOMEN TEAM ON TELEVISION IN REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

As of today, 17/06/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fotboll matches of the Cork City Women team are televised in Republic of Ireland, which was on 04/03/2023, we can provide the following information:

There have been 35 televised matches in 3 different competitions. 1 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 34 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 2 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: LOITV (35), TG4 (1).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Cork City Women team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Shelbourne FC Women (4), Wexford FC Women (4), Treaty United Women (4), Shamrock Rovers Women (4), Bohemians WFC (3).

STATISTICAL DATA OF CORK CITY WOMEN TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

United Kingdom United Kingdom, statistical data from 04/03/2023 until today:

- 35 matches aired from 3 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 35 on pay channels.
- LOITV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: LOITV.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Cork City Women televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Cork City Women matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Cork City Women agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 35 live televised matches of Cork City Women have been published.

The first published match was on Saturday 4 March 2023 between Shelbourne FC Women - Cork City Women.

The channel with the most most live televised Cork City Women matches is LOITV with a total of 35 matches.

And it is the Women's National League competition in which Cork City Women has been televised the most times with a total of 28 games.