Live Netherlands matches on TV

Friday, 22/03/2024
19:45 Netherlands Netherlands Scotland Scotland
Sunday, 16/06/2024
14:00 TBC TBC Netherlands Netherlands
Friday, 21/06/2024
20:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Netherlands Netherlands France France
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC One
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
17:00
  • UEFA EURO 2024 Group stage
Netherlands Netherlands Austria Austria
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Saturday, 07/09/2024
19:45 Netherlands Netherlands Bosnia Bosnia
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Netherlands Netherlands Germany Germany
  • Viaplay Sports
Friday, 11/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Hungary Hungary Netherlands Netherlands
  • Viaplay Sports
Monday, 14/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Germany Germany Netherlands Netherlands
  • Viaplay Sports
Saturday, 16/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Netherlands Netherlands Hungary Hungary
  • Viaplay Sports
Tuesday, 19/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Bosnia Bosnia Netherlands Netherlands
  • Viaplay Sports

Right now, there are 10 Netherlands live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Netherlands - Scotland which will be played next Friday 22 March 2024 at 20:45 broadcast on Viaplay Sports, Viaplay Sports 1.