Live Portugal matches on TV

Sunday, 12 April 2020
16:00
Copa de Europa
Portugal
Alemania
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
Saturday, 05 September 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Portugal
Croacia
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 September 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Suecia
Portugal
To be confirmed
Friday, 09 October 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Francia
Portugal
To be confirmed
Monday, 12 October 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Portugal
Suecia
To be confirmed
Thursday, 12 November 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Portugal
Francia
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 November 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Croacia
Portugal
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
TBD
Portugal
ITV
Saturday, 19 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Alemania
ITV
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
20:00
Eurocopa
Portugal
Francia
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 10 Portugal live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Portugal - Alemania which will be played next 12 April 2020 at 17:00 broadcast on (Classic Replays), UEFA.tv.