Live Junior matches on TV

Sunday, 03/03/2024
01:20 Junior Junior Atlético Nacional Atlético Nacional
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Águilas Doradas Rionegro Águilas Doradas Rionegro Junior Junior
Saturday, 16/03/2024
01:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Junior Junior Jaguares FC Jaguares FC
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:10
  • Colombian Premier League
Patriotas Patriotas Junior Junior
Saturday, 30/03/2024
00:30
  • Colombian Premier League
Junior Junior La Equidad La Equidad
Tuesday, 02/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
América de Cali América de Cali Junior Junior
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Junior Junior Envigado Envigado
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Millonarios Millonarios Junior Junior
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Junior Junior Once Caldas Once Caldas
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Colombian Premier League
Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali Junior Junior

Right now, there are 10 Junior live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Junior - Atlético Nacional which will be played next Sunday 3 March 2024 at 02:20 broadcast on Fanatiz (Register now).

For more information, please access the website of Junior.