Live Kerry FC matches on TV

Kerry FC: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Thursday, 13/06/2024
19:45 Kerry FC Longford Town
Monday, 03/06/2024
17:00
  • First Division
Kerry FC Treaty United
  • LOITV
Friday, 31/05/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Cobh Ramblers Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 24/05/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 17/05/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Wexford FC Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 10/05/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC UCD AFC
  • LOITV
Monday, 06/05/2024
17:00
  • First Division
Longford Town Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 03/05/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Cork City
  • LOITV
Friday, 26/04/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Bray Wanderers Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/04/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Athlone Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 12/04/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Treaty United Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 05/04/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Longford Town
  • LOITV
Monday, 01/04/2024
17:00
  • First Division
UCD AFC Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/03/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/03/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Finn Harps Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/03/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Cobh Ramblers
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/03/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Athlone Town Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 01/03/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Treaty United
  • LOITV
Friday, 23/02/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Bray Wanderers
  • LOITV
Friday, 16/02/2024
19:45
  • First Division
Cork City Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 20/10/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Cobh Ramblers Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Saturday, 14/10/2023
17:30
  • First Division
Kerry FC Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 06/10/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 29/09/2023
20:00
  • First Division
Finn Harps Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 22/09/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Galway United
  • LOITV
Friday, 15/09/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Athlone Town Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 08/09/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Longford Town
  • LOITV
Friday, 01/09/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Bray Wanderers
  • LOITV
Friday, 25/08/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Treaty United Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 18/08/2023
19:45 Kerry FC Drogheda United
  • LOITV
Friday, 11/08/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Wexford FC Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Monday, 07/08/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Cobh Ramblers
  • LOITV
Friday, 04/08/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Waterford Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 28/07/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Finn Harps
  • LOITV
Friday, 21/07/2023
19:45
  • FAI Cup Round 1
Kerry FC Ringmahon Rangers
  • LOITV
Saturday, 15/07/2023
19:30
  • First Division
Longford Town Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 07/07/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Treaty United
  • LOITV
Friday, 30/06/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Galway United Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 23/06/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Bray Wanderers Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 09/06/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Athlone Town
  • LOITV
Monday, 05/06/2023
16:00
  • First Division
Kerry FC Waterford
  • LOITV
Friday, 02/06/2023
20:00
  • First Division
Finn Harps Kerry FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 26/05/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Wexford FC
  • LOITV
Friday, 19/05/2023
19:45
  • First Division
Kerry FC Bray Wanderers
  • LOITV
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF KERRY FC TEAM ON TELEVISION IN REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

As of today, 17/06/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fotboll matches of the Kerry FC team are televised in Republic of Ireland, which was on 19/05/2023, we can provide the following information:

There have been 44 televised matches in 2 different competitions. 0 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 44 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 1 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: LOITV (44).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Kerry FC team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Finn Harps (5), Bray Wanderers (5), Longford Town (5), Wexford FC (5), Treaty United (5).

STATISTICAL DATA OF KERRY FC TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

United Kingdom United Kingdom, statistical data from 19/05/2023 until today:

- 44 matches aired from 2 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 44 on pay channels.
- LOITV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: LOITV.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Kerry FC televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Kerry FC matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Kerry FC agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 44 live televised matches of Kerry FC have been published.

The first published match was on Friday 19 May 2023 between Kerry FC - Bray Wanderers.

The channel with the most most live televised Kerry FC matches is LOITV with a total of 44 matches.

And it is the First Division competition in which Kerry FC has been televised the most times with a total of 42 games.