Live matches guide on BT Sport 2

Matches for today friday, 05 March 2021
08:35
Hyundai A-League
Adelaide Utd.
Newcastle Jets
BT Sport 2
19:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Mainz 05
BT Sport 2
Tomorrow saturday, 06 March 2021
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 07 March 2021
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Werder Bremen
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld
Union Berlin
BT Sport 2
Monday, 08 March 2021
10:35
Westfield W-League
Perth Glory
Newcastle Jets
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
FC Porto
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
12:30
Women
At. Madrid Women
Chelsea Women
BT Sport 2
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Ultimate
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 11 March 2021
20:00
Europa League
Olympiacos
Arsenal
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 13 March 2021
08:10
Hyundai A-League
Melbourne Victory
Adelaide Utd.
BT Sport 2
12:00
Ligue 1
Angers
Saint Etienne
BT Sport 2
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
20:00
Champions League
Chelsea
At. Madrid
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 18 March 2021
20:00
Europa League
AC Milan
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Friday, 19 March 2021
18:30
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Man Utd Women
The FA Player
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 20 March 2021
12:00
Ligue 1
Metz
Rennes
BT Sport 2
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Stuttgart
BT Sport 2
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 2
Right now on BT Sport 2 there are 21 live televised matches on 8 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Adelaide Utd. - Newcastle Jets on Hyundai A-League which will be played next 05 March 2021 at 09:35.