Live matches guide on BT Sport 1

Matches for today monday, 03 August 2020
10:30
Hyundai A-League
Melbourne Victory
Central Coast Mariners
BT Sport 1
Tomorrow tuesday, 04 August 2020
10:30
Hyundai A-League
Western Sydney
Perth Glory
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
09:00
Hyundai A-League
Wellington Phoenix
Brisbane Roar
BT Sport 1
20:00
Europa League
Manchester Utd.
LASK Linz
BT Sport Ultimate
Virgin Media Sport
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Thursday, 06 August 2020
20:00
Europa League
Wolves
Olympiacos
BT Sport Ultimate
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Friday, 07 August 2020
10:30
Hyundai A-League
Western United
Western Sydney
BT Sport 1
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Real Madrid
BT Sport Ultimate
RTÉ2
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Saturday, 08 August 2020
08:00
Hyundai A-League
Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
BT Sport 1
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Monday, 10 August 2020
20:00
Europa League
TBD
TBD
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
20:00
Europa League
TBD
TBD
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
10:30
Hyundai A-League
Perth Glory
Western United
BT Sport 1
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
PSG
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Thursday, 13 August 2020
20:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
At. Madrid
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
PD
UEFA Youth League
FC Midtjylland Academy
Ajax Academy
BT Sport 1
PD
UEFA Youth League
Dinamo Zagreb Academy
Benfica Academy
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
PD
UEFA Youth League
TBD
TBD
BT Sport 1
Right now on BT Sport 1 there are 17 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Melbourne Victory - Central Coast Mariners on Hyundai A-League which will be played next 03 August 2020 at 11:30.