Live matches guide on BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)

Matches for today monday, 18 October 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Venezia FC
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tomorrow tuesday, 19 October 2021
12:30
UEFA Youth League
Club Brugge Academy
Man City Academy
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
15:30
Europa League
Celtic FC
Ferencvaros
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
13:00
UEFA Youth League
Man Utd Academy
Atalanta Academy
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:45
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Dynamo Kyiv
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 21 October 2021
17:45
Europa Conference League
Vitesse
Tottenham
Virgin Media Sport
Virgin Media Two
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 23 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:20
National League
Maidenhead United
Woking
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Bologna
AC Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 24 October 2021
11:30
Italian Serie A
Atalanta
Udinese
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Inter Milan
Juventus
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
19:45
National League
Altrincham
Solihull Moors
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Sassuolo
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 28 October 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Napoli
Bologna
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 30 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Torino
Sampdoria
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 31 October 2021
11:30
Italian Serie A
Inter Milan
Udinese
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
AC Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Monday, 01 November 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Cagliari
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 06 November 2021
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 20 November 2021
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 27 November 2021
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Newcastle
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Right now on BT Sport 1 there are 23 live televised matches on 7 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Venezia FC - Fiorentina on Italian Serie A which will be played next 18 October 2021 at 20:45.