Live matches guide on BT Sport 1

Matches for today monday, 01 June 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 1
Friday, 05 June 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 06 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
FC Bayern
BT Sport 1
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 07 June 2020
12:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 1
14:30
Bundesliga
Union Berlin
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Augsburg
FC Köln
BT Sport 1
Monday, 08 June 2020
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV
Holstein Kiel
BT Sport 1
Friday, 12 June 2020
17:30
2. Bundesliga
Dynamo Dresden
Hamburger SV
BT Sport 1
19:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 13 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia M'gladbach
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 14 June 2020
12:30
2. Bundesliga
Karlsruher
Stuttgart
BT Sport 1
14:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Augsburg
BT Sport 1
17:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 1
Monday, 15 June 2020
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld
Dynamo Dresden
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 1
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
FC Bayern
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
17:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Schalke 04
BT Sport 1
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mainz 05
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 18 June 2020
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld
Darmstadt 98
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 20 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Freiburg
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 27 June 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg
FC Bayern
BT Sport 1
Right now on BT Sport 1 there are 24 live televised matches on 2 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is FC Köln - RB Leipzig on Bundesliga which will be played next 01 June 2020 at 20:30.