Live Cerro Largo matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
13:00 Cerro Largo Cerro Largo CA Fénix CA Fénix
Friday, 01/03/2024
22:30
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Miramar Misiones Miramar Misiones Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 08/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Rampla Juniors Rampla Juniors
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 15/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
CA Cerro CA Cerro Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 22/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Racing Club Racing Club
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 29/03/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Nacional Nacional Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 05/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Deportivo Maldonado Deportivo Maldonado
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 12/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Danubio Danubio Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 19/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Boston River Boston River
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 26/04/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
River Plate M. River Plate M. Cerro Largo Cerro Largo
  • GolTV Play
Friday, 03/05/2024
23:00
  • Campeonato Uruguayo
Cerro Largo Cerro Largo Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
  • GolTV Play

Right now, there are 11 Cerro Largo live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Cerro Largo - CA Fénix which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 14:00 broadcast on GolTV Play.