Live New York City matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
00:30 Charlotte FC Charlotte FC New York City New York City
Sunday, 03/03/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 09/03/2024
19:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 16/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 30/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
21:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City New York RB New York RB
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 01/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 15/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 29/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Columbus Crew New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 21/09/2024
19:00
  • MLS
New York City New York City Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 29/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 03/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 06/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal New York City New York City
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 34 New York City live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Charlotte FC - New York City which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 01:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of New York City.