Live Atlanta United matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24/02/2024
19:00 Columbus Crew Columbus Crew Atlanta United Atlanta United
Sunday, 10/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New England Revolution New England Revolution
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 17/03/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Orlando City Orlando City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
20:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Chicago Fire Chicago Fire
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York City New York City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
19:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 28/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Chicago Fire Chicago Fire Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United DC United DC United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati FC Cincinnati Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 18/05/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
21:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
DC United DC United Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Toronto FC Toronto FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 04/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New England Revolution New England Revolution Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
CF Montréal CF Montréal Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Charlotte FC Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Nashville SC Nashville SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United Inter Miami CF Inter Miami CF
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 22/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
New York RB New York RB Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 29/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Thursday, 03/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United CF Montréal CF Montréal
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Sunday, 06/10/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Atlanta United Atlanta United New York RB New York RB
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
Saturday, 19/10/2024
23:00
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Atlanta United Atlanta United
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
  • Apple TV
More days

Right now, there are 34 Atlanta United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Columbus Crew - Atlanta United which will be played next Saturday 24 February 2024 at 20:00 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).

For more information, please access the website of Atlanta United.