Live Sheffield United matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 25/02/2024
13:30 Wolverhampton Wolverhampton Sheffield United Sheffield United
Monday, 04/03/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Arsenal Arsenal
  • Sky Sports Ultra HDR
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Bournemouth Bournemouth Sheffield United Sheffield United
Saturday, 16/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/03/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Fulham Fulham
  • To be confirmed
Wednesday, 03/04/2024
20:00
  • Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 06/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 13/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Brentford Brentford Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 20/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 27/04/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Newcastle Newcastle Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 04/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 11/05/2024
15:00
  • Premier League
Everton Everton Sheffield United Sheffield United
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 19/05/2024
16:00
  • Premier League
Sheffield United Sheffield United Tottenham Tottenham
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 13 Sheffield United live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 4 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Wolverhampton - Sheffield United which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 14:30 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HDR, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.