Live matches guide on Sky Sports Main Event

Matches for today wednesday, 28 October 2020
19:45
Championship
Luton Town
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 30 October 2020
19:45
Championship
Coventry City
Reading
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 October 2020
12:30
Championship
Bristol City
Norwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 November 2020
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
14:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 02 November 2020
20:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
19:45
Championship
Derby County
QPR
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 06 November 2020
19:45
Championship
Cardiff City
Bristol City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 07 November 2020
12:30
Championship
Reading
Stoke City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 08 November 2020
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 12 November 2020
19:45
Eurocopa
Serbia
Scotland
Sky Sports Main Event
Right now on Sky Sports Main Event there are 14 live televised matches on 4 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Luton Town - Nottingham Forest on Championship which will be played next 28 October 2020 at 20:45.