Live matches guide on BT Sport 3

Sunday, 15 March 2020
02:30
Westfield W-League
Melbourne City
Western Sydney
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 14 March 2020
03:00
Westfield W-League
Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
BT Sport 3
Friday, 13 March 2020
08:30
Hyundai A-League
Brisbane Roar
Central Coast Mariners
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 12 March 2020
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport Ultimate
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Borussia Dortmund
Virgin Media Two
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
20:00
Champions League
Valencia CF
Atalanta
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 08 March 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Augsburg
BT Sport 3
17:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 07 March 2020
06:00
Hyundai A-League
Adelaide Utd.
Western United
BT Sport 3
08:30
Hyundai A-League
Melbourne Victory
Sydney FC
BT Sport 3
Friday, 06 March 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Marseille
Amiens
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 01 March 2020
05:00
Westfield W-League
Melbourne City
Brisbane Roar
BT Sport 3
14:00
Ligue 1
Nantes
Lille
BT Sport 3
16:00
Ligue 1
Girondins Bordeaux
Nice
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 29 February 2020
12:00
2. Bundesliga
Erzgebirge Aue
Hamburger SV
BT Sport 3
Friday, 28 February 2020
19:45
Ligue 1
Nimes
O. Marseille
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Olympiacos
Virgin Media Sport
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
17:00
Europa League
SC Braga
Rangers FC
Virgin Media Sport
Eir Sport X1
BT Sport 3
20:00
Champions League
O. Lyonnais
Juventus
Virgin Media Two
Virgin Media Sport
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Napoli
FC Barcelona
Virgin Media Sport
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23 February 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Augsburg
BT Sport 3
Friday, 21 February 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Paderborn 07
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:55
Europa League
København
Celtic FC
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
20:00
Europa League
Rangers FC
SC Braga
BT Sport Ultimate
VM Sport Extra 2
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
Valencia CF
Virgin Media Two
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
PSG
VM Sport Extra 1
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
FC Bayern
BT Sport 3
17:00
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
Friday, 14 February 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 09 February 2020
14:00
Ligue 1
Montpellier
Saint Etienne
BT Sport 3
16:00
Ligue 1
Strasbourg Alsace
Stade de Reims
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 08 February 2020
08:30
Hyundai A-League
Brisbane Roar
Adelaide Utd.
BT Sport 3
Friday, 07 February 2020
19:45
Ligue 1
Angers
Lille
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
18:00
Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais
Amiens
BT Sport 3
20:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
O. Marseille
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
Ligue 1
Nice
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
16:00
Ligue 1
Metz
Saint Etienne
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 01 February 2020
06:00
Hyundai A-League
Newcastle Jets
Western United
BT Sport 3
08:30
Hyundai A-League
Adelaide Utd.
Melbourne City
BT Sport 3
10:45
Hyundai A-League
Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
BT Sport 3
19:00
Ligue 1
Strasbourg Alsace
Lille
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
19:45
Coppa Italia
Inter Milan
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 26 January 2020
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 3
17:00
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 3
Friday, 24 January 2020
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Köln
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 23 January 2020
08:30
Westfield W-League
Newcastle Jets
Perth Glory
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:45
Coppa Italia
Juventus
AS Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 19 January 2020
05:00
Hyundai A-League
Western United
Central Coast Mariners
BT Sport 3
05:00
Westfield W-League
Western Sydney
Perth Glory
BT Sport 3
07:30
Hyundai A-League
Western Sydney
Perth Glory
BT Sport 3