TNT Sports 3 Football live

TNT Sports 3: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 06/07/2024
03:00 Portland Thorns San Diego Wave FC
Sunday, 30/06/2024
18:00
  • NWSL
NJ/NY Gotham FC OL Reign
  • NWSL+
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 16/06/2024
21:00
  • NWSL
OL Reign Portland Thorns
  • NWSL+
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 15/06/2024
17:00
  • NWSL
Racing Louisville NJ/NY Gotham FC
  • NWSL+
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 08/06/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
San Diego Wave FC Orlando Pride
  • NWSL+
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 26/05/2024
19:45 Frosinone Udinese
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 25/05/2024
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Juventus Monza
  • TNT Sports 3
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan Salernitana
Friday, 24/05/2024
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Genoa Bologna
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 19/05/2024
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Udinese Empoli
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Monza Frosinone
  • TNT Sports 3
  • TNT Sports 4
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Inter Milan Lazio
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 18/05/2024
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
US Lecce Atalanta
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 17/05/2024
20:00 O. Lyonnais Women PSG Women
Tuesday, 14/05/2024
17:00 Eibar Women FC Barcelona Women
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 12/05/2024
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Genoa Sassuolo
  • TNT Sports 3
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Juventus Salernitana
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 11/05/2024
00:00 Romford FC Great Wakering Rovers
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Napoli Bologna
  • TNT Sports 3
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan Cagliari
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 10/05/2024
20:00 Stade Brestois Stade de Reims
  • TNT Sports 3
Thursday, 09/05/2024
20:00 Atalanta O. Marseille
  • TNT Sports
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 05/05/2024
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari US Lecce
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 3
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Empoli Frosinone
  • TNT Sports 3
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan Genoa
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 04/05/2024
12:30 Arsenal Bournemouth
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Monza Lazio
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 3
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Sassuolo Inter Milan
  • ITVX
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 03/05/2024
18:00
  • Ligue 1
Toulouse Montpellier
  • TNT Sports 3
20:00
  • Ligue 1
Lens Lorient
  • TNT Sports 3
Thursday, 02/05/2024
20:00
  • Europa League Semi-finals
O. Marseille Atalanta
  • TNT Sports
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 28/04/2024
06:00
  • A-League
Sydney FC Perth Glory
08:00 Melbourne City Western United
  • TNT Sports 3
12:00
  • Ligue 1
Metz Lille
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 3
15:00 PSG Women O. Lyonnais Women
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Napoli AS Roma
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 27/04/2024
17:30
  • Women's Champions League Semi-finals
Chelsea Women FC Barcelona Women
  • TNT Sports
  • DAZN Women's Football YouTube
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 26/04/2024
10:55
  • A-League
Brisbane Roar Adelaide Utd.
  • TNT Sports 3
20:00
  • Ligue 1
Montpellier Nantes
  • TNT Sports 3
Thursday, 25/04/2024
19:00
  • Italian Serie A
Udinese AS Roma
  • TNT Sports 3
Wednesday, 24/04/2024
20:00
  • Ligue 1
AS Monaco Lille
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
Sunday, 21/04/2024
06:00 Newcastle Jets Melbourne City
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
14:00
  • Ligue 1
Lille Strasbourg Alsace
  • TNT Sports 3
16:05
  • Ligue 1
Stade Brestois AS Monaco
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 20/04/2024
06:30
  • A-League
Western Sydney Melbourne City
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
10:45
  • A-League
Macarthur FC Sydney FC
18:00
  • Women's Champions League Semi-finals
O. Lyonnais Women PSG Women
  • TNT Sports
  • DAZN Women's Football YouTube
  • TNT Sports 3
20:00
  • Ligue 1
Lens Clermont
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 19/04/2024
10:45
  • A-League
Newcastle Jets Wellington Phoenix
  • TNT Sports 3
Thursday, 18/04/2024
17:45 Lille Aston Villa
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on TNT Sports 3 but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on TNT Sports 3.

We will update this TNT Sports 3 agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 1967 football matches televised live by TNT Sports 3.

The first published match was on Saturday 13 August 2016 between Metz - Lille.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Ligue 1 with a total of 497 games and the three most televised teams are PSG (85), AS Monaco (85), O. Lyonnais (85).