Live Austin FC matches on TV

Sunday, 25/02/2024
01:30 Austin FC Austin FC Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd.
Sunday, 03/03/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 10/03/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 17/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Philadelphia Union Philadelphia Union
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 23/03/2024
23:30
  • MLS
Orlando City Orlando City Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 31/03/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC FC Dallas FC Dallas
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/04/2024
21:30
  • MLS
St. Louis City SC St. Louis City SC Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/04/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Saturday, 27/04/2024
18:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC LA Galaxy LA Galaxy
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 05/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 12/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 16/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 19/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Sporting KC Sporting KC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 26/05/2024
03:30
  • MLS
San Jose Earthquakes San Jose Earthquakes Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 30/05/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Portland Timbers Portland Timbers
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 02/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 16/06/2024
02:30
  • MLS
Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 20/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 23/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Minnesota Utd. Minnesota Utd. Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 30/06/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Sporting KC Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 07/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC New York City New York City
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 14/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 18/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
FC Dallas FC Dallas Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 21/07/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Charlotte FC Charlotte FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 25/08/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Nashville SC Nashville SC Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 01/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Vancouver Whitecaps Vancouver Whitecaps
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 15/09/2024
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Toronto FC Austin FC Austin FC
  • Apple TV
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 19/09/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 22/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Houston Dynamo Houston Dynamo
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 29/09/2024
01:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Thursday, 03/10/2024
03:30
  • MLS
Portland Timbers Portland Timbers Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 06/10/2024
03:30
  • MLS
LA Galaxy LA Galaxy Austin FC Austin FC
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
Sunday, 20/10/2024
02:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Austin FC Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
  • MLS Season Pass (Apple TV)
More days

Right now, there are 34 Austin FC live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Austin FC - Minnesota Utd. which will be played next 25 February 2024 at 02:30 broadcast on Apple TV, MLS Season Pass (Apple TV).