Live Wales matches on TV

Tuesday, 27/02/2024
19:30 Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland Wales Wales
Thursday, 21/03/2024
19:45 Wales Wales Finland Finland
Friday, 22/03/2024
PD Wales Wales Lithuania Lithuania
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • S4C
Friday, 06/09/2024
19:45 Wales Wales Turkey Turkey
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C
Monday, 09/09/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Montenegro Montenegro Wales Wales
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C
Tuesday, 10/09/2024
PD
  • UEFA U21 Championship
Iceland Iceland Wales Wales
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • S4C
Friday, 11/10/2024
PD
  • UEFA U21 Championship
Wales Wales Czech Republic Czech Republic
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • S4C
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Iceland Iceland Wales Wales
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C
Monday, 14/10/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Wales Wales Montenegro Montenegro
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C
Saturday, 16/11/2024
17:00
  • UEFA Nations League
Turkey Turkey Wales Wales
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C
Tuesday, 19/11/2024
19:45
  • UEFA Nations League
Wales Wales Iceland Iceland
  • BBC iPlayer
  • S4C Online
  • Viaplay Sports
  • S4C

Right now, there are 11 Wales live televised matches in 4 different competitions and broadcast on 7 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Republic of Ireland - Wales which will be played next Tuesday 27 February 2024 at 20:30 broadcast on BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC Two Wales.