Live Gales matches on TV

Saturday, 11 April 2020
16:00
Copa de Europa
Gales
Bélgica
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
Thursday, 03 September 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Finlandia
Gales
To be confirmed
Sunday, 06 September 2020
14:00
UEFA Nations League
Gales
Bulgaria
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 October 2020
14:00
UEFA Nations League
República Irlanda
Gales
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Bulgaria
Gales
To be confirmed
Friday, 13 November 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Gales
República Irlanda
To be confirmed
Monday, 16 November 2020
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Gales
Finlandia
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 June 2021
14:00
Eurocopa
Gales
Suiza
BBC One
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Turquía
Gales
BBC One
Sunday, 20 June 2021
17:00
Eurocopa
Italia
Gales
ITV
Right now, there are 10 Gales live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Gales - Bélgica which will be played next 11 April 2020 at 17:00 broadcast on (Classic Replays), UEFA.tv.